Investor Relations

Products and business

+86 10-52255555

E-mail:shouhang@sh-ihw.com
Fax:+86 10-52256633

Address: No. 20, District 3, Headquarters Base, Fengtai District, Beijing

SHOUHANG HIGH-TECH ENERGY CO.,LTD

京ICP备12002262号-3         Powered by www.300.cn  Beijing

CONCENTRATNG SUNLIGHT  LIGHTING THE EARTH

CSP TOWER

CSP Tower

 

The tower-type solar thermal power generation system uses the central collector tower as the base for the heat absorber. A certain number of heliostats are arranged around the collector tower. The heliostats reflect sunlight to the heat absorber on the top of the collector tower to heat When the heat transfer fluid reaches 500-1000°C, the high temperature heat transfer fluid generates high temperature and high pressure steam through the steam generation system to drive the turbine generator set to generate electricity. Shouhang has the design, procurement, construction and operation capabilities of large-scale tower CSP stations, can provide users with complete sets of tower solar island and air-cooled island equipment, and provide tower CSP station system integration and EPC general contracting services.

 

Condenser system

Shouhang Energy-saving adopts the world's advanced assembly line, high-precision, fully automated heliostat assembly and inspection integrated production line. For the core component-transmission, in order to ensure its delivery date and control accuracy, Shouhang has purchased a large number of high-precision machining centers for independent production. For a mirror field of one million square meters, the maiden voyage can complete the installation within the core island construction period to ensure the progress of the project. At present, maiden voyage energy saving has overcome the world's largest molten salt tower mirror field design, manufacturing and control technology with a diameter of 2.7 kilometers.

Heat absorption system

After several years of exploration, the maiden flight has jointly researched and developed materials with the brand name SHBG-2 with Baosteel. The material has very good resistance to molten salt corrosion and resistance to high temperature thermal fatigue. The material has been mass-produced and applied to the Dunhuang molten salt tower project of the first flight energy saving.

Heat storage and heat exchange system

There are two molten salt storage tanks in the tower CSP station for molten salt heat storage. The experts of Shouhang Europe have project implementation experience, and the domestic team has mastered heat storage and heat exchange technology, and can design and manufacture independently.

 

 

 

 

Project cases

Page up
1

艾泰克科技

搜索

投资者关系

科研与设计

关于首航

 

新闻资讯

产品与业务

 

光热发电     电站空冷      氢能利用
水务技术     烟羽消白      余热利用

清洁供暖

股市信息      公司公告      

010-52255555

邮箱:shouhang@sh-ihw.com
传真:010-52256633
办公地址:北京市丰台区总部基地三区20号

首航高科能源技术股份有限公司   

 

京ICP备1255555号        网站建设:中企动力  北京

凝聚阳光  点亮世界

光热发电

塔式光热发电

 

 

塔式太阳能热发电系统利用中央集热塔作为吸热器的承载基础,集热塔周围布置一定数量的定日镜,定日镜将太阳光反射至集热塔顶的吸热器上,加热传热流体到500-1000℃,高温传热流体通过蒸汽发生系统产生高温高压的蒸汽推动汽轮发电机组发电。首航具有大规模塔式光热电站的设计、采购、施工和运营能力,能为用户提供塔式太阳岛及空冷岛成套设备,并提供塔式光热电站系统集成及EPC总承包服务。

 

聚光系统

首航节能采用世界上先进的流水线,高精度、全自动化定日镜组装、检验一体化生产线。对于核心部件-传动装置,为确保其交货期和控制精度,首航已经购置了大量的高精度加工中心进行自主生产。对于一个百万平米镜场,首航可以在核心岛建设周期内完成安装,保证项目进度。目前首航节能攻克了直径2.7公里的全球最大的熔盐塔式镜场设计、制造及控制技术。

吸热系统

首航经过几年的探索,已与宝钢共同研发了牌号为SHBG-2的材料。该材料具有非常好的抗熔盐腐蚀,耐受高温热疲劳的特性。该材料已经批量生产,应用在首航节能敦煌熔盐塔式项目上。

储热换热系统

塔式光热电站中有两个熔盐储罐用于熔盐的储热。首航欧洲公司的专家具有项目实施经验,国内的团队已经掌握了储热和换热技术,并能够独立设计和制造。

 

 

 

 

项目案例

上一页
1