Investor Relations

Products and business

+86 10-52255555

E-mail:shouhang@sh-ihw.com
Fax:+86 10-52256633

Address: No. 20, District 3, Headquarters Base, Fengtai District, Beijing

SHOUHANG HIGH-TECH ENERGY CO.,LTD

京ICP备12002262号-3         Powered by www.300.cn  Beijing

Clean Heating

GREEN THE GLOBE

BEAUTIFY CHINA

Water source heat pump

Technical characteristics:

Water source heat pump is a renewable energy utilization technology
 
Water source heat pump is a heating and air-conditioning system that uses solar energy stored in the earth's water body as a source of cold and heat for energy conversion. The water that can be used includes groundwater or rivers, rivers and lakes on the surface, and the ocean. Therefore, it is a technology of clean and renewable energy used by water source heat pump.
 
Water source heat pump has high operating efficiency, low cost and energy saving
 
The available water temperature of the water source heat pump unit in winter is 12-22°C, which is higher than the outdoor air temperature in winter. Therefore, the evaporation temperature of the heat pump cycle is increased, and the energy efficiency ratio is also improved. Compared with electric heating, a well-designed water source heat pump unit can reduce electricity consumption by more than 70%.
 
Stable and reliable operation of water source heat pump
 
The temperature of the water body is relatively stable throughout the year, especially the groundwater, whose fluctuation range is much smaller than that of the air, and is a good cold and heat source for heat pumps. Therefore, the operation of the heat pump unit is reliable and stable, and there are no difficult problems such as winter defrosting of the air source heat pump.
 
Water source heat pump has significant environmental benefits
 
The water source heat pump unit operates without any pollution, can be built in residents, has no combustion, no smoke, no waste, no storage space for fuel waste, and no long-distance heat transfer.
 
One machine with multiple functions, wide application range
 
The water source heat pump system can be used for heating, cooling, and domestic hot water. One machine has multiple uses. One system can replace two sets of boiler and air conditioner. Especially for buildings that have both heating and cooling requirements, water source heat pumps have obvious advantages. Not only saves a lot of energy, but also reduces the initial investment in equipment.
 
Water source heat pump investment is economical
 
The water source heat pump has higher operating efficiency and lower cost, but compared with traditional heating and cooling methods, its investment economy will be different under different demand conditions. According to relevant information, the initial investment of the water source heat pump cold and hot water unit is the smallest through economic comparison of four options: water source heat pump cold and hot water units, air source heat pumps, lithium bromide direct-fired units, water-cooled chillers and oil-fired boilers.
 
 

Project cases

艾泰克科技

搜索

投资者关系

科研与设计

关于首航

 

新闻资讯

产品与业务

 

光热发电     电站空冷      氢能利用
水务技术     烟羽消白      余热利用

清洁供暖

股市信息      公司公告      

010-52255555

邮箱:shouhang@sh-ihw.com
传真:010-52256633
办公地址:北京市丰台区总部基地三区20号

首航高科能源技术股份有限公司   

 

京ICP备1255555号        网站建设:中企动力  北京

美丽中国  绿色全球

清洁供暖

水源热泵

技术特点

水源热泵属可再生能源利用技术

水源热泵是利用了地球水体所储藏的太阳能资源作为冷热源,进行能量转换的供暖空调系统,其中可以利用的水体,包括地下水或河流、地表的部分的河流和湖泊以及海洋。所以说,水源热泵利用的清洁的可再生能源的一种技术。

水源热泵运行效率高、费用低、节能

水源热泵机组可利用的水体温度冬季为12~22℃,比冬季室外空气温度高,所以热泵循环的蒸发温度提高,能效比也提高。设计良好的水源热泵机组与电采暖相比,可减少70%以上的电耗。

水源热泵运行稳定可靠

水体的温度一年四季相对稳定,特别是地下水,其波动的范围远远小于空气的变动,是很好的热泵的冷热源。因此,使得热泵机组运行可靠、稳定,也不存在空气源热泵的冬季除霜等难点问题。

水源热泵环境效益显著

水源热泵机组的运行没有任何污染,可以建造在居民内,没有燃烧,没有排烟,也没有废弃物,不需要堆放燃料废物的场地,且不用远距离输送热量。

一机多用,应用范围广

水源热泵系统可供暖、供冷,还可供生活热水,一机多用,一套系统可以替代锅炉和空调两套装置。特别是对于同时有供暖和供冷要求的建筑物,水源热泵有明显的优点。不仅节省了大量能源,而且减少了设备的初投资。

水源热泵投资的经济性高

水源热泵的运行效率较高、费用较低,但与传统的供热供冷方式相比,在不同的需求的条件下,其投资经济性会有所不同。据有关资料介绍通过对水源热泵冷热水机组、空气源热泵、溴化锂直燃机、水冷冷水机组加燃油锅炉四种方案进行经济比较,水源热泵冷热水机组初投资最小。

项目案例