Enterprise culture

autonomous simulation

market awareness

Any department within the enterprise should operate close to the market, understand the needs, respond flexibly and respond quickly.

Picture Name

efficiency consciousness

Enterprise resource allocation, material use, management methods should reflect the principle of reasonable and efficient, people make the best use of their talents and materials.

Picture Name

talent consciousness

Talent is an important core part to ensure the rapid development of enterprises, respect for talent, attract talent, motivate talent as an important part of the company's development strategy, to establish a stable, excellent, capable management team, technology development team and marketing team, to adapt to the market competition and the company's rapid development needs.

Picture Name

service consciousness

In the overall process of the company's internal operation, the service object of the upper process is the next process, and the service object of the manager is the subordinate employee. Outside the company, the company serves all users and potential users. Service is a real product for us. It is our basic belief to meet the needs of users in the shortest time and to the greatest extent.

science and technology consciousness

● Science and technology awareness

Attach importance to investment in technology research and development, and establish a technology development system that is led by enterprises and combines "production, learning, research, and use" to ensure that Shouhang Energy Conservation stands at the forefront of technological development.

● Quality awareness

Users are most concerned about "quality", strict quality management, to ensure that to provide customers with high-quality and reliable products and services is the basis of all our work.

● Environmental awareness

Sustainable development should be in harmony with nature and complement each other. From enterprises to products, we will fully demonstrate our pursuit of environmental protection, energy conservation and clean energy.

● Safety awareness

"Safety first" is the touchstone for Shouhang people to do all their work well, and it is the fundamental measure to implement "people-oriented. "Prevention first" is a prerequisite for the first voyage to achieve safety first, and it is also an important means and method. "Hidden dangers are more dangerous than open flames, and prevention is better than disaster relief." The first voyage personnel strictly require effective prevention and control measures in advance, strictly implement safety operation procedures, and implement safety procedures without compromise or change, so as to prevent accidents before they occur. Eliminate in the bud.

Environmental awareness

Cultural Elegance

First flight high-tech actively helps global epidemic prevention and control


The first aviation high-tech enterprises of the first aviation clean energy (Quanzhou) Medical Technology Co., Ltd. and Tianjin first aviation clean energy technology Co., Ltd. for the production of epidemic prevention urgent need materials, the two companies have obtained medical device production license, the relevant mask products to obtain the relevant national certification and export qualification, and included in the three ministries document list.

[First Flight Public Welfare] Love Flows, Love Warms the City of Sheep


Recently, at the bus terminal in Huadu District, Guangzhou, the launching ceremony of a large-scale public welfare activity of "Love Flows, Love Warm Sheep City" 2018 sending the families of left-behind children in rural areas home for the New year was held. Guangzhou is an economically developed area in China, where a large number of migrant workers gather. It is not easy to go home all the year round. Get together with left-behind children and leave more. In the Spring Festival, the most important festival for Chinese people, it is difficult to get a ticket to let migrant workers go home. As a result, left-behind children have become a unique social problem in the process of China's modernization, another obstacle to the construction of a new socialist countryside, seriously affecting the healthy growth of left-behind children, which has caused

How to celebrate the Lantern Festival? The first voyage energy-saving for you to support!


The Lantern Festival, reunion, in this important day, you still don't know how to spend it with your relatives or friends? Then Energy Saving Jun will recommend you, bring your family, make an appointment with three or five friends, and go to the cinema to watch the following today's premiere and shocking film. -"Awesome, My Country" and "Awesome, My Country" are jointly produced by CCTV and China Film Co., Ltd. The main record combines the spirit of the 19th National Congress of the Communist Party of China, and presents the development and achievements of the motherland on the big screen in the form of a documentary for the first time, showing my country's innovation, coordination, green, openness and sharing in the past five years.

Keep up the good work! Go forward to the dream!


Intercept, catch the ball, run fast, turn around, take off, clear and crisp into the basket, shoes and shiny floor constantly friction sound, sweat against the lights constantly shining... Close your eyes, do you return to the basketball hall in the afternoon of the youth season: can you dunk? Duck the ball into the basket with the force that almost breaks the ball, that is called dunk, which is the most exciting and the most emotional play for the audience!

The first flight energy saving opens the curtain of reform and strives to achieve the profit target.


Law back to the spring light gradually, Vientiane began to update. Recently, the annual summary and commendation meeting of Shouhang Energy Conservation was held in Beijing. This year's conference, with the theme of "cohesion, reform as victory", opened the curtain of the reform of Shouhang Energy Conservation from a corporate enterprise to a platform enterprise.

Sending Love Mid-Autumn Festival, Bo Bake Fang See Heroes


The Mid-Autumn Festival cake is about happiness, which is a good sign. Most people are willing to believe that the number one scholar in the Mid-Autumn Festival is always very lucky in a year. Of course, this is because people are poured into the cake activity. Emotional sustenance. Therefore, people in southern Fujian always attach great importance to the Mid-Autumn Festival, and even have the saying of "small Spring Festival, big Mid-Autumn Festival.

The first tug-of-war competition


It is more appropriate to describe the next competition as "pulling out the mountain and raising the tripod". Whether it is the hero pulling out the mountain and raising the tripod or the arhat cast in copper, any difficulty in front of the spirit of unity, cooperation and perseverance of the staff of the first flight can only be lamented!

"Happy life, make friends with the ball"-the first flight football friendly match


There is a little prince called "World Cup" in every warm-blooded man's heart, and every World Cup always has a classic that we will never forget-Maradona who 1986 me, Matthaeus who 1990 thunder, Baggio who rides the savior alone, 1998 Chilavert who is in charge, Kahn who 2002 the lion king competing for supremacy, Zidane who 2006 a good player who angered the world, from the handball, we can see that he is at least patriotic (laughter), and what 2014 impresses me is Germany's 7-1 victory over Brazil and the German chariot-our all-round soldier Kuyt is still galloping at the age of 34, whether it is his never-ending flançaise attack against Argentina or his heroic victory over Brazil...

< 12 >

企业文化

自主仿真

市场意识

企业内部任何部门都应该紧贴市场而运作,了解需求、灵活反应、快捷应对

图片名称

效率意识

企业资源配置、物资运用、管理方式都应体现合理、高效的原则,人尽其才、物尽其用。

图片名称

人才意识

人才是保障企业快速发展的重要核心部分,把尊重人才,吸引人才、激励人才作为公司发展战略的重要部分,建立起一支稳定、优秀、精干的管理队伍,技术开发队伍和营销队伍,适应市场竞争和公司快速发展的需要。

图片名称

服务意识

在公司内部运作的整体流程中,上工序的服务对象是下工序,管理者的服务对象是下属员工。在公司外部,公司的服务对象是所有用户及潜在用户。服务对我们而言是实实在在的产品。以最短的时间、最大限度满足用户的需要是我们的基本信念。

科技意识

● 科技意识

重视技术研发投入,建立以企业为主导、“产、学、研、用”相结合的技术开发体系,确保首航节能站在科技发展的前沿。

● 质量意识

用户最关心的是“品质”,严谨的品质管理,确保向客户提供优质可靠的产品和服务是我们一切工作的基础。

● 环保意识

持续的发展应是与自然和谐统一,互为补充的。从企业到产品,都将充分展现我们对保护环境,节约能源和清洁能源的追求。

● 安全意识

安全第一”是首航人做好一切工作的试金石,是落实“以人为本”的根本措施。“预防为主”是首航人实现安全第一的前提条件,也是重要手段和方法。“隐患险于明火,防范胜于救灾”,首航人严格要求采取有效的事前预防和控制措施,严格执行安全操作规程,执行安全规程不打折扣、不变样,做到防范于未然,将事故消灭在萌芽状态。

环保意识

文化风采

首航高科积极助力全球疫情防控


首航高科旗下企业首航洁能(泉州)医疗科技有限公司和天津市首航洁能科技有限公司用于生产防疫紧需物资,目前两家公司分别取得了医疗器械生产许可证,相关口罩产品获得相关国家认证和出口资格,并列入三部委文件名录。

【首航公益】爱在流动,情暖羊城


近日在广州市花都区汽车客运站,举办了“爱在流动,情暖羊城”2018送农村留守儿童家人回家过新年大型公益活动启动仪式。  广州是中国经济发达的地区,聚集着数量庞大的农民工群体,常年在外,回家不易。与留守儿童聚少离多,在春节这个中国人最重视的节日,一票难求让农民工回家更不易。从而导致留守儿童,成为我国现代化进程中的一个独特的社会问题,是社会主义新农村建设的又一障碍,严重影响了留守儿童的健康成长,已引起

元宵节怎么过?首航节能为你来支招!


元宵佳节,团团圆圆,在这个重要的日子里,你还不知如何与亲人或朋友一起度过?  那么节能君就要推荐您,带上家人,约上三五好友,一起去电影院观赏下面这部今日首映且震撼人心的影片了。  ——《厉害了,我的国》  《厉害了,我的国》这部影片由中央电视台、中国电影股份有限公司联合出品。主要记录结合十九大精神,将祖国发展和成就第一次以纪录片的形式呈现在大银幕上,展示了我国近五年在创新、协调、绿色、开放和共享的

再接再厉!向梦想勇往直前!


拦截,接球,快速奔跑,转身,起跳,清脆入篮,球鞋与锃亮地板不断地摩擦声,汗水迎着灯光不断闪闪发光…闭上眼睛,你是否回到了那青春花季午后的篮球馆:你会灌篮吗?用近乎把球打破的力量用力把球扣入篮筐,那个就叫做灌篮,这是最刺激最能使观众情绪高昂的打法!

首航节能开启改革大幕,致力实现盈利目标


律回春晖渐,万象始更新。近日,首航节能一年一度的总结表彰大会在京举行,今年大会以“凝心聚力,改革为胜”为主题,开启了首航节能由公司型企业向平台型企业改革的大幕。

寄情中秋,博饼方见英雄


中秋博饼,讲究的就是一个开心,是博一个好兆头,大多数人都愿意相信,博中状元的人,一年运气总是会特别好,这当然是因为博饼活动里倾注了人们的感情寄托。所以,闽南人总是对中秋节格外重视,甚至有“小春节,大中秋”的说法。

力拔山兮气盖世——首航拔河比赛


“力拔山兮气盖世”用来形容接下来比赛再恰当不过了,不管是拔山举鼎的英雄,还是铜浇铁铸的罗汉,任何困难在首航员工团结合作、坚韧不拔的精神面前,也只有可叹虞兮虞兮奈若何的份了!

“快乐生活,以球会友”——首航足球友谊赛


每一位热血男儿的心里都住着一个叫“世界杯”的小王子,而每届世界杯也总有一个让我们难忘的经典——1986那个舍我其谁的马拉多纳,1990那个雷霆万钧的马特乌斯,1994那个单骑救主的巴乔,1998那个一夫当关的奇拉维特,2002那个狮王争霸的卡恩,2006那个一怒动天下的齐达内……2010 的难得一见的好球员苏亚雷斯,从那个手球可以看出:他至少是爱国的(大笑),而2014让我难忘的是德国7:1大胜巴西,德国战车--我们的全能战士库伊特不管是对阿根廷头破血流永不停歇的边路进攻,还是大胜巴西的英姿飒飒,34岁的他依旧征战依旧驰骋…

< 12 >