Enterprise advantage

● Perfect R & D experimental facilities

The company takes technology research and development as the source of sustainable development of the first flight, pays attention to R & D investment and technological innovation, forms its own core product design and manufacturing technology through digestion, absorption and innovation, and establishes scientific research cooperation relationship with many scientific research institutions at home and abroad.


Shouhang has set up an independent R & D center, which is mainly responsible for product development and improvement, as well as cutting-edge scientific and technological research in the fields of energy conservation, environmental protection, and new energy. The R & D center has an elite team composed of doctors, masters, returnees, etc., specializing in thermal energy engineering, engineering thermophysics, fluid mechanics, mechanical engineering, chemical engineering, civil engineering, materials science and engineering and other disciplines, to carry out power plant air cooling, solar thermal power generation, seawater desalination and waste heat utilization of new technologies, new product development and quality control technology research, at the same time, the R & D center is equipped with advanced test equipment, high-standard testing equipment, and through scientific and strict management, to ensure the reliability of new product quality.

Accurate design capability ●

Our company has set up a project management team with rich management experience, from general manager to project director, from project manager to site manager, all have many years of experience in power station engineering installation and commissioning management. A complete set of quality management system, management system, strict implementation of quality, environment and occupational health and safety management standards, through the "three standards" integrated management system certification.

The company has independent and complete air cooling, light and heat, waste heat utilization, water resources utilization and thermoelectric cooling triple supply system design and manufacturing capabilities. The company is equipped with high-performance computing workstations, professional R & D and design software, and has a technical team with rich R & D and design experience in thermal, structural, electrical control and other related disciplines. The company has developed design software with independent intellectual property rights, formed a complete design specification, mastered a number of proprietary technologies, and applied for a number of technical patents and software copyrights. In 2011, the company won the "National Science and Technology Progress Award", which fully proved the maturity of the company's design technology and rich experience in engineering practice.

Relying on independent and complete design and manufacturing technology, the company's quality is excellent and has been recognized by customers in a relatively short period of time. The company has been able to maintain sustained and rapid development in the market competition.

● Intelligent manufacturing

"Science and technology is the first productive force", Shouhang high tech continues to introduce advanced production equipment at home and abroad, constantly improve the production process, and maintain its leading position in the industry. The company is equipped with a professional production line, equipped with advanced production equipment and quality testing equipment, established a sound production process management system, fully implemented ISO9001 and other quality assurance systems, and formed a comprehensive technical integration and equipment capabilities.

.

Strong service system ●

-Perfect project management

Our company has set up a project management team with rich management experience, from general manager to project director, from project manager to site manager, all have many years of experience in power station engineering installation and commissioning management. A complete set of quality management system, management system, strict implementation of quality, environment and occupational health and safety management standards, through the "three standards" integrated management system certification.

-Professional after-sales service

Relying on the rich project experience accumulated by European companies and Beijing Technology Center in the industry, the company attaches great importance to technical support and service response, has established a flat technical support and service system, and has a specialized technical and after-sales service organization to perform after-sales service Responsibilities, mobilizing company resources to solve problems for customers in a timely manner, has won widespread praise from customers. The company pursues perfect technology and after-sales service, embodies the people-oriented, harmonious and smooth service tenet, takes brand management and improving user satisfaction as the guiding direction, and builds a service management system with the characteristics of the first voyage.

● Abundant customer resources

The company's key executives have many years of experience in power-related industries and have accumulated a wealth of customer resources. The company's customers are wide and scattered, including not only the five major power generation groups with power investment as their main business, but also other central enterprises and local power investment enterprises, as well as large industrial enterprises that build self-provided power plants. The company's products have established a good reputation among customers, who will continue to be the main force of China's power investment in the future. The extensive customer base and high product quality awareness provide a strong guarantee for the company's long-term development.

.

企业优势

● 完善的研发实验设施

公司以技术研发作为首航持续发展的源泉,注重研发投入和技术创新,通过消化吸收和创新形成了自有的产品核心设计和制造技术,并与国内外多家科研机构建立科研合作关系。


首航设立独立的研发中心,主要负责产品开发及改良,以及进行节能环保、新能源等领域的前沿科学技术研究。研发中心拥有一支由博士、硕士、归国人员等组成的精英团队,专业涉及热能工程、工程热物理、流体力学、机械工程、化学工程、土木工程、材料科学与工程等多个学科,开展电站空冷、光热发电、海水淡化以及余热利用等方面的新技术、新产品开发及其质量控制技术等研究,同时研发中心配置先进的试验设备,高标准的检测设备,并通过科学而严格的管理,保证新产品质量的可靠性。

精确的设计能力 ●

我公司组建了一支具有丰富管理经验的项目管理队伍,从总经理到项目总监,从项目经理到现场经理,均有多年的电站工程安装调试管理经验,有一.套完整的质量管理体系、管理制度,严格执行质量、环境和职业健康安全管理标准的要求,通过“三标"一体化管理体系认证。

公司具备独立完整的空冷、光热、余热利用、水资源利用及热电冷三联供等系统设计和制造能力。公司装备了高性能计算工作站、专业的研发设计软件,拥有一支在热力、结构、电气控制等相关学科有丰富研发设计经验的技术团队。公司开发了具有自主知识产权的设计软件,形成了完整的设计规范,掌握了多项专有技术,并申请了多项技术专利及软件著作权。2011年,公司荣获“国家科技进步二等奖”,该奖项较为充分的证明了公司设计技术的成熟水平和工程实践的丰富经验。

依托独立完整的设计和制造技术,公司的质量优良,在较短的时间内获得了客户认可。公司在市场竞争中得以保持持续快速发展。

● 智能化的生产制造

“科技是第一生产力”,首航高科持续引进国内外先进生产设备,不断完善生产工艺,保持在行业的领先地位。公司配备了专业的生产线,装备了先进的生产设备和质量检测设备,建立了完善的生产过程管理体系,全面贯彻ISO9001 等质量保证体系,形成了全面的技术集成和设备成套能力。

图片名称

强大的服务体系 ●

- 完善的工程管理

我公司组建了一支具有丰富管理经验的项目管理队伍,从总经理到项目总监,从项目经理到现场经理,均有多年的电站工程安装调试管理经验,有一.套完整的质量管理体系、管理制度,严格执行质量、环境和职业健康安全管理标准的要求,通过“三标"一体化管理体系认证。

- 专业的售后服务

公司凭借欧洲公司、北京技术中心在行业中积累的丰富的项目经验,高度重视技术支持和服务响应,建立了扁平化的技术支持和服务体系,设有专门的技术及售后服务机构,履行售后服务的职责,调动公司资源及时为客户解决问题,赢得了客户的普遍好评。公司追求完善的技术、售后服务,体现以人为本、和谐顺畅的服务宗旨,以品牌化经营,提高用户满意度为指导方向,建设具有首航特色的服务管理体系。

● 丰富的客户资源

公司主要高管在电力相关行业有多年的从业经验,积累了丰厚的客户资源。公司的客户范围较广且较为分散,不仅包括以电力投资为主业的五大发电集团,还包括其他央企和地方电力投资企业的所属企业,以及建设自备电厂的大型工业企业。公司产品在客户中建立了良好的声誉,这些客户未来仍将是我国电力投资的主要力量。广泛的客户基础和较高的产品质量认知度为公司的长期发展提供了有力的保障。

图片名称